Contact Us

Captain Zach & Shelley Bell, Memphis Area Commanders                                             zach.bell@uss.salvationarmy.org
shelley.bell@uss.salvationarmy.org

Barbara Tillery, Director of Social Services                                                                  barbara.tillery@uss.salvationarmy.org


Ellen Westbrook, Director of Community Relations & Development                          ellen.westbrook@uss.salvationarmy.org

Inetta Rogers, HR Director                                                                                        inetta.rogers@uss.salvationarmy.org

901-543-8586

Adult Rehabilitation Center of the Mid-South

Major Donald Tekautz and Lt.  Julie Tekautz, Center Administrators

donald.tekautz@uss.salvationarmy.org

julie.tekautz@uss.salvationarmy.org

901-531-1750

www.satruck.org

Winchester Corps 
Lts. Justin & Stephanie Vincent, Corps Officers
justin.vincent@uss.salvationarmy.org                                                                   stephanie.vincent@uss.salvationarmy.org

901-365-6128

Kroc Corps
Captains Jonathan and Anita Howell, Kroc Officers for Congragational Life
jonathan.howell@uss.salvationarmy.org                                                                       anita.howell@uss.salvationarmy.org                                                                                                           

901-729-8007

Kroc Center

Cleo Griffin, Memphis Kroc Director                                                                                     cleo.griffin@uss.salvationarmy.org

Rick Ellis, Program Director                                                                                                   rick.ellis@uss.salvationarmy.org

Cherita Hopper, Membership/Outreach Director                                                               cherita.hopper@uss.salvationarmy.org

901-729-8007

www.krocmemphis.org