Contact Us

Memphis Area Commanders
Captain Jonathan Rich, Jon_rich@uss.salvationarmy.org
Captain Barbara Rich, Barbara_rich@uss.salvationarmy.org
Barbara Tillery, Director of Social Services,Barbara_tillery@uss.salvationarmy.org
Tracee Comfort, PR Manager, tracee_comfort@uss.salvationarmy.org
Ellen Westbrook, Director of Community Relations & Development, ellen_westbrook@uss.salvationarmy.org
Inetta Rogers, HR Director, Inetta_rogers@uss.salvationarmy.org
901.543-8586

Adult Rehabilitation Center
Majors Erik and Carol Nickell
erik_nickell@uss.salvationarmy.org
carol_nickell@uss.salvationarmy.org
901.531-1750

Winchester Corps 
Lts. Justin & Stephanie Vincent
justin_vincent@uss.salvationarmy.org
stephanie_vincent@uss.salvationarmy.org
901.365-6128

Kroc Corps
Capt. Jonathan Howell, Kroc Officer for Congragational Life
Jonathan_howell@uss.salvationarmy.org

Capt. Anita Howell, Kroc Officer for Congregational Life
Anita_howell@uss.salvationarmy.org

Lt. Ruth Cancia, Officer for Youth Development                                                                 ruth_cancia@uss.salvationarmy.org                                                                                                            

901.729-8007

Kroc Center

Steve Carpenter, Director of Operations                                                           Stephen_carpenter@uss.salvationarmy.org

Rick Ellis, Program Manager,rick_ellis@uss.salvationarmy.org

901.729-8007